We are so thankful for all of our volunteers, but especially thankful to these board members listed below, who donate their time to support the mission and the future of the Literacy Coalition of Hancock County.

2018 Board Members

Board Chair: Chelsea Bodnarik - Hancock ESC

Chair Elect: Kristy Szkudlarek - Read for L.I.F.E.

Treasurer: Dylan Pritchett - Edward Jones

Secretary: Bethany Klein - Marathon Petroleum Company

Amanda Brasfield - Findlay City Schools

Casey Brown - United Insurance Agency

Sarah Clevidence - Findlay-Hancock County Public Library

Heather Heilman - The United Way of Hancock County

Margaret Hirschy - The University of Findlay

Chuck Riley - Retired 

Robert Schuck - Schuck Law Office

Pooja Soni - First Federal

John Whitson - Whitson Properties

Stacey Wolke - EIS Software Solutions